Menu

McMicken Heights Elementary School
3708 South 168th Street SeaTac, WA 98188

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

McMicken Heights Elementary School
3708 South 168th Street SeaTac, WA 98188

You Are About To Leave the McMicken Heights Elementary School Website

You are now leaving the McMicken Heights website and will be redirected to a third-party application or website. This site may have advertisements or other content not necessarily endorsed or approved by McMicken Heights or Highline Public Schools. 

Calendar

March 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Search

Date Range
-